Follow us on twitter

ABOUT CANADIAN LABOUR REPORTER

Canadian Labour Reporter (formerly CLV Reports), is a weekly publication that has been serving the industrial relations industry, labour professionals and lawyers since 1956.

Canadian Labour Reporter is designed to keep labour professionals up to date in the fast-moving industrial relations field with reports from collective bargaining tables across the country. Settlements, as they occur, are covered in complete detail with pertinent information on wage adjustments, paid holidays, vacations with pay, shift premiums, medical benefits, dental plans, weekly indemnity, life insurance, pension plans, cost-of-living allowances and rates of pay.

Canadian Labour Reporter
monitors the trends in wage settlements, working conditions and pension benefits enabling you to negotiate wage contracts using the latest economic data.

Eliminate hours of research and rely on the trusted resource labour relations experts and lawyers have depended on for decades - Canadian Labour Reporter. 

Contact us

E-mail addresses and contact information for Canadian Labour Reporter :

Canadian Labour Reporter (formerly CLV Reports)
Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd.
Customer Relations
One Corporate Plaza
2075 Kennedy Road
Toronto, Ontario
M1T 3V4
General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ Toll free: (800) 387-5164
Fax: (416) 298-5031

Publisher
John Hobel
john.hobel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5197

Managing Editor
Todd Humber
todd.humber@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5196 

News Editor 
Sabrina Nanji 
sabrina.nanji@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9348 

News Editor 
Liz Foster 
liz.foster@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5129 

Web / IT Co-ordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7879

Account Executive
Stephen Hill
stephen.hill@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5090

Account Executive
Kathy Liotta
kathy.liotta@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9920

Marketing Manager
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Manager, Media Production
Lisa Drummond
lisa.drummond@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9415

Marketing Co-ordinator
Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9585

Production Co-ordinator
Pamela Menezes
pamela.menezes@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9298